Taylor Swift Dating Chord Overstreet?

Taylor Swift: Chord Overstreet Denies Dating Taylor Swift?

Taylor Swift – Country music star  has tongues wagging in over time. Is”Glee’s” star Chord Overstreet a hook-up? The pair were photographed at the LA Kings Hockey game.  A source tells US Magazine, “They looked pretty good together.
Chord has reportedly laughed off the rumor telling USA Today, saying “The thing is, I have tons of friends that I hang out with and if you get your picture taken with anyone, all of a sudden you’re “dating.”

It seemed that the country starlet “Swift” was hinting recently, that it’s tough for her to develop a tough skin around the constant media attention and mean attacks:

“I’m not stronger than anybody else. I feel everything that happens to me, whether it’s a mean comment from a friend or a stranger,” she said. “At no point in this process did I grow a thick skin.
“I’ve learned that I respect people less when they scream and yell, so when I’m mad, I try to keep the volume level of my voice really even.” “It’s more impressive if you can remain calm when you’re mad than if you lose control I just hate the idea of taking my emotions out on other people. You know what I mean?”

I guess we will have to wait and see if they become an item! We wish you the best Taylor! Take your time you will find the right one.

4 Comments

Filed under Celeb Gossip

4 responses to “Taylor Swift Dating Chord Overstreet?

  1. as you may know very well than me these days blogs are cropping up all over the place.most people starting such blogs think,they can write anyway and anything on there blog which is definately not true.but your blog solely stands out for your writing style,it is actually quite engrossing.keep at it.

  2. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

