Rachel Zoe’s Former Assistant, Brad Goreski, Gets Own Show

Rachel Zoe’s former assistant, Brad Goreski, scored his own pilot for Bravo’s 2011-12 lineup. The show is titled It’s a Brad, Brad World and will follow the stylist as he transitions from Zoe’s assistant to the head of his own business.

Goreski discussed his new career as a full-time stylist with Access Hollywood, saying, “I’m just starting out fresh. I don’t have an assistant; the jobs are coming in; I’m doing really, really well.”

Goreski divulges some details of the series, saying, “My personal life is gonna be a big part of it. My boyfriend’s gonna be on the show, my mom’s gonna be on the show, my sister…So, I think people are really gonna get to see who I am as a person and what makes me, me.”

Goreski adds, “I’m setting up my life and business and I think a lot of people ask me questions about how things are going and how you get into the business and what it’s like for a starting out stylist and I’m gonna show people what it’s like.”

According to The Los Angeles Times, Goreski’s show is just one of 11 new series for the 2011-12 Bravo season. The network also ordered new seasons of five shows that are currently airing.

www.Celeberitycafe.com

We at Fashion Zing love Rachel Zoe and are appauld that Brad Goreski has his own show! What? It took Rachel all her life to get where she is and Brad has had, approximately 3 years of working with RZ and a consultation with Demi Moore as “Style Director.” Please, what a knife in the back to Zoe! A million girls would die to have that position and have worked their whole lives just to build a business. Being a “Celeb Stylist” is not exactly a piece of cake. Brad needs to get a life-his own life and stop riding on the coat tails of RZ-So sad!! 

www.Fashionzing.wordpress.com

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion Editorials

One response to “Rachel Zoe’s Former Assistant, Brad Goreski, Gets Own Show

  1. Agreed. Ugh, I hate that he got his own show. It just goes to show what the world has come to.

    Following you now! lol and feel free to check out my blog as well: http://fashionbitchess.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

